ANU’s Second Class of Delta Epsilon Tau Honor Society

American National University announces its second class inducted into Delta Epsilon Tau Honor Society—Alpha of Virginia Chapter, the national honor society for accredited distance learning institutions. These students are inducted into the society for their academic achievement, their character, and their serious commitment to self-study and distance education.

“ANU students work hard to be recognized by such an esteemed academic honor society,” said Frank Longaker, president of American National University. “I know that wherever their careers take them, these students will be successful.”

The Second Class of Delta Epsilon Tau honor society inductees:

Name Home State Major
Lindsey Alderson Virginia Paralegal
Tabatha Boggs Tennessee Administrative Medical Assistant
Jason Counts West Virginia Master of Business Administration
Rhea Dixon Tennessee Medical Assisting
Bridgett Jordan Tennessee Paralegal
Cassie Kovach Ohio Business Administration Management
Georgia Mayard-Barker Georgia Paralegal
David Mitchell Ohio Master of Business Administration
Lee Mortenson Minnesota Paralegal
Nadya Panich Colorado Paralegal
Kaitlyn Pennington Minnesota Medical and Health Services Management
Rayna Powell Virginia Business Administration Management
Tessie Theriot Louisiana Pharmacy Technician
Elizabeth Weber Virginia Medical and Health Services Management
Amarjargal Zandan Georgia Master of Business Administration

American National University is proud to have such successful students amongst our ranks!

Translate »