Featured News

ANU is a Member of the Delta Epsilon Tau Honor Society Charter

American National University announces the formation of a chapter of the Delta Epsilon Tau Honor Society (DET HS), the national honor society for accredited distance learning institutions. Joining DET HS is a high distinction as only institutions recognized by the Distance Education Accrediting Commission (DEAC) and who are “quality-driven” are…

Read More

More Featured News:

Assurance of Educational Excellence

American National University's institutional accreditation was recently reaffirmed by the Distance Education Accrediting Commission (DEAC) through January of 2025. For those who may not know…

Read More
New CDL Program

ANU's New Truck Driving Program American National University’s new truck driving program: Class A Tractor-Trailer is now available at the Louisville Campus. This commercial driver’s…

Read More
All Featured News

Success Stories

For a Good Cause: Becoming a Paralegal From Home

Holly O'Brien is a stay-at-home mom who works with the global non-profit, All Things Kabuki, which supports people with Kabuki Syndrome, a rare genetic disorder. Before becoming a stay-at-home mom, she worked in a large government contracting company where she worked alongside paralegals and became interested in their aspect of…

Read More

More Success Stories:

All Success Stories

Distinguished Community Employers

Leading Pharmaceutical Services Company Partners with Pharmacy Technician Program

RX Institutional Services (RXIS) was recently recognized for its support of the ANU Youngstown Campus’s pharmacy technician program RXIS, a division of Hometown Pharmacy Solutions (HPS), was established in 2007. It provides pharmaceutical services to assisted living, personal care, group homes and skilled nursing facilities throughout Pennsylvania and Ohio. RXIS…

Read More

More DCE Stories:

All DCE Stories

Difference Makers

Semi-Annual Faculty Instructional Excellence Award of 2022   Three members of the ANU faculty - Angela Blocker, Amber Pogacsnik, and Betty Sue Reynolds - have been named the recipients of our Semi-Annual Faculty Instructional Excellence Award of 2022. Program chairs, deans, and direct managers undergo the nomination process twice each…

Read More

More Difference Makers Stories:

All Difference Makers Stories
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Translate »
American National University